Topic for Decemberrr and Other TTT posts!


TTTjade

 

Look at that beautiful logo up there!! A really close friend made it for me. Isn’t it so perfect for The Topic Thingie? It is simple, yet grabs attention. I lovvvee it so much! It means a lot to me! I really want to know what you all think of it!

Oh,I hereby declare it Logo for The Topic Thingy for now on!

Okay so November was the first month with it and I really did not expect any response. So this is amazing!

First up I want to thank each and everyone to make The Topic Thingy a bigger thing than I thought it would be! Thank you so so much! And thank you for all your feedbacks too! They were really helpful!

Okay so the topic for November was “Losing things”. And these were my four posts on it. If you haven’t checked them out. Please do! I bet you will enjoy them 😉 Also It was more difficult writing on one topic instead of random stuff sooo….Yay me!

Inside a broken castle

Losing your keep

Not Ruining another day

How Losing people works

Also with the The Topic Thingie I asked you all to try and write a post on the topic – “Losing Things”

And damn I got beautiful posts! Gear up for amazing blogs to be shot at you!

First up, My favorite of them all was by FictionoffixLoss. Do check her blog out, her writing is amazing!

Then there was the really different approach to the topic by Meek Chic’s – Pen It! A rather cutely funny post. Do check it out people!

Here is a post that gets through me about Losing Friends by Maestro. Really short, relate-able and touching.

Thank you all for participating guys!

Okay so the topic for The Topic Thingie for December is… DUN DUN DUN!!

TTTFSL

It is indeed” The First Sighting of Love“. Yes this is the logo you can add in to your post.

Basically it is about the start of a relation or not? Just that amazing feeling you get when you first see someone and connect to someone out there. Yes I’ve read too many books. GUILTY of it!

This topic challenge is about the start of something big as love.  The topic is about everything with the anxiety, the butterflies , the fear, the hope, the insecurity, the dreaming, the laughs, the getting to know someone, everything. It is not just the crush, its not being able to be away from someone. You can take whatever point you want to. Just about the time you start falling in love. It is about relationships, and coupley thingie only, yup! Hope this inspired you for something.

Sooo…give it a try! I bet you will enjoy writing about it! And I will enjoy reading it!

Yup the Also I’ve changed the rules of The Topic Thingie a bit. Since lot of you were confused last time. Do check it out! Its simple and easy! Here!

“The First sighting of Love”.

Goodluck! 😉

Thanks!

 

 

 

 

 

60 thoughts on “Topic for Decemberrr and Other TTT posts!

      1. You’re welcome. This will take less than 10 minutes. I believe you know how to do it. Make sure you keep open my page and the nominees homepage and post your url into everyone’s page and the nominees latest post:)

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I just discovered your blog and love it so I’ve nominated you for the versatile blogger award! Check out my post on it and then do yours 😀 x
    ps. If you’ve already been nominated, apologies, I didn’t notice, but hey now you’ve got two nominations!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha No worries its alright. So glad you picked me for it! Thank you! Pst I ve been nominated for all awards en number of time but for some reason I never got the versatile blogger award, so your the first 😉 Thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Starting with the logo,it really looks professional. Looks perfect for TTT!
    I read all the posts by you and other bloggers.There was definitely originality in all.
    It is hard to write on a specific topic.You did great.
    Best of Luck for December. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I think that the logo is cute, and thanks for loving my post. Looking forward to writing something about this month’s topic. You’re right, it’s much easier to write about random things. Keep up the good work…. 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  4. I did enjoy reading the “pen it”, since I felt related. The logo is cool, I give you my blessings.
    By the way, I´m going to do this months topic thing so how exactly does it work, I know I have to write about love, then I put it up in my blog with your link and then link my work to a comment in your blog?

    Liked by 2 people

      1. I´m still wondering if you´re a fox or what, that´s what I wonder.
        Seems my mind wonders to create later on some pretty creative things, specially when talking with people that bore me I just look at them nod and by the end of the conversation I have no clue what in the world that person was talking about. I think is called ADD, or just that some people bore me to death, one of the two, or both, who knows.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Guess you’ll keep wondering then!
        Omg I do that too! But I hear like bits and pieces so I can atleast say something. It’s ADHD hahaha and nope its just us creative people get bored real easy! Takes a lot to keep us interested in a convo.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply!

