Liebster Award


Thank You Frank Solanki for nominating me.

Award

Rules:
1   Make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated me.
2   Include the Liebster Award sticker in the           post.
3    Nominate 5-10 other bloggers and notify them of this on of their posts.
4    All nominated bloggers are to have less than 200 followers.
5.   Answer the 11 questions posed by your nominator and create 11 different questions for your nominees to answer. Or, you can repeat the same questions.
6.  Copy these rules into your post.
___________________________________________________________________

Questions for me:

Where art thou?

With my romeo xP

How many friends do you have?

Real non fake ones? 5-6 Otherwise loads.
 2. Why does the caged bird sing?

Its wish why do you care? Its life its rules .
Who owns the fish?
The German
Whodunnit?
Me. I did it.
Do you have a sixth sense?
Maybe , maybe not, you’ll never know 😉
What do you hate the most about yourself?
That I am jobless I am actually answering these questions
What’s your favourite post?
Recently I loved this post by thought catalog .(It made me fangirl!)
Why is it always you?
Cause honey it s only me 😉
Heart or Brain?
Heart, My Brain also goes silent when my heart speaks.
What are you thinking right now?
Of going and buying myself a choco cake See ya!! xD
Ugrh cant go! Just a bit more!

Thank you so much even BENJIKAIT for nominating me.

My answers-
Why do you blog?
Because I REALLY wanted to finally show my work to someone. How bout the world? There is another really stupid reason too but thats for some other time xD
When you think of succeeding, how do you imagine yourself and where you are?
I see myself happy, free and financially stable if I am successful in my eyes.
At what moment were you at your lowest?
I dont even know anymore to be honest.
At what moment were you at your highest?
When I won my first award in my life. For coming first in chess ( nerdy yeah i know judge me) but it was an amazing time. Kinda the first time i remember being unconditionally happy and making my parents proud.
What do you love most about yourself?
Weirdly, Just being me. Being confident enough to be me. Thats what I love.
What do you hate most about yourself?
Check out my answer for frank xP
If you could do anything in the world and make a living off of it, what would it be?
Hmm…sky diving one day, bungee jumping , go for adventures. Oh and hang out with friends.
Who is your favorite writer?
Recently I ve been fangirling over RM drake for his poems and qoutes.
Day or Night?
Night owl out here!
What do you feel on a rainy day?
Calm
If you had a free question to just share whatever you want, what would it be?
Heya! Thanks for everyone who went through this xD

_____________________________________________________________________
Oh yeah questions for you all my nominated loves! Oh and they are pretty random, don’t judge xD

1) What is perfect love for you?
2) Dancing in the rain or snow fight?
3) what’s the best thing about kids?
4) Hit me with the most dangerous thing you ve ever done
5) Which other language would you want to learn ?
6) Your favourite movie?
7) What keeps you motivated to keep blogging?
8) What superhero power do you want?
9) What gets wetter and wetter the more it dries?
10) Tell me something about you no one else in the blogosphere knows.


I further nominate –

Lorii! or James (How bout both?)
Phew its done!
12 thoughts on “Liebster Award

    1. Your welcome , Lori! Aww ! Where have you been! I missed you! Your the one here from the start start! BTW! Like you told me i did tell my parents bout the blog! And it was pretty positive! Thanks ! :*

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey! Thanks! Hahaha I am so glad u liked them. Chess wiz idk but I love that game xD oh really your learning? We could have a match or something some time! It’ll be fun haha And your welcome dude 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply!

